staff6
Tom Rowe
staff2
Phil Silagi
staff4
Lee Drendel
township_of_sg_logo

Jim Baker

Trustee

jbaker@sgtownship.com

staff5
Laurene Geary
township_of_sg_logo

Jerry Elliott

Trustee

jelliott@sgtownship.com

township_of_sg_logo

Laura Ross

Assessor

assessor@sugargrovetownship.com

(630) 466-5255

township_of_sg_logo

Greg Huggins

Road Commissioner

ghuggins@sgtownship.com

(630) 466-4274

township_of_sg_logo

Jerry Murphy

Community BuildingĀ Board Member

jerrym@incboard.org

township_of_sg_logo
Shari Baum

Community Building Board Member

sbaum@sugargrovechamber.com

township_of_sg_logo

Willie King

Community Building Board Member

sgfd911@aol.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.